UK YouTubers to compete in Clash of Creators football charity match raising money for MIND

clash of creators uk youtubers

Online stars WroeToShaw, Morgz, JaackMaate, ImAlexx, Spencer Owen (pictured left), Sharky (right) and more are raising money for the MIND mental health charity.

Many of the YouTubers taking part in the Clash of Creators Football Match are from the UK.

Clash of Creators is a charity football match featuring some of the most well-known online influencers in the UK, plus a selection of up-and-coming creators.

It will take place on July 25th at Aveley Football Ground from 12pm to 6pm. It will be streamed live on Twitch and a limited number of guests will be able to attend live at the stadium, Covid-pending.

The event will raise money and awareness for MIND – the mental health charity in light of the effects it’s had on young people during the Pandemic. All ticket sales and donations will support the charity directly.

Clash of Creators was started by aspiring 16-year-old YouTuber Callum Glanville. His vision was to put on an unforgettable event for the growing community of fans and their idols. This vision has been backed by agency and consultancy ‘New Waves, Who DIs?’ which has organised the event alongside managing Callum.

The Clash of Creators charity football match is presented by video game publisher Deep Silver, which is behind game franchises like Dead Island, Saints Row, Metro and upcoming title Chorus.

Deep Silver launched the Deep Silver Creator Collective in January 2021. It’s a creator programme designed to support influencers large and small to grow their channels, and make content focused on games published by Deep Silver.

The full list of players includes: Wroetoshaw, Morgz, JaackMate, Spencer Owen, ImAlexx, Josh Pieters, Thogden, Konstantin, Romell Henry, INabber, PieFace, Sharky, Nightscape, Zac Alsop, Reev HD, Callum’s Corner, Alfie Indra, Thogdad, Brandonio, Casey Barker, SeaPeeKay, Charlie Roxburgh, Arthur TV, Callum Markie, Elliot Hackney, Robbie Knox, George Mason, David Vujanic, Ryan Franklin, James Daniels, Max Fosh, Theo Baker, Mikey Cobban, Cam Kirkham, Lewis Buchan, Charlie Morley, Jamie Campbell, Callum G, Tom GW, Owen Powell, ThatGuyJamie, Marley Swarbz, JustEd, Chazavee, Liam Bedford, Ethan Gilly, Fusion Josh and Jack Hodgson, Alex Crawfy, James Odgers, George Peasnall and Matt Stokes.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments